Hexadecimal @ The Caves (Edinburgh) [05-11-2010]


01 Dan Le Sac + The Strobilus Pimp – Great Britain (Run Riot remix)
02 Filthy Habit + Mike Wave – Sick Slaughterhouse (Luke Date remix)
03 Basement Freaks – Something Freaky (Colombo remix)
04 Kraak + Smaak - Dynamite(Original mix)
05 Calverton – Everybody (Original mix)
06 Geht’s Noch – Body Jack (Original mix)
07 Zap! Pow! Die! – Bounce (DJ Hero remix)
08 Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica (Extended mix)
09 Fort Knox Five – Shift (DJ Dan + Mike Balance remix)
10 Bombs Away – Big Booty Bitches (Dirtyloud mix)
11 The Freerange DJ’s – Back to the Old Jack (Original mix)
12 Digital Freq – We Dance (Original mix)
13 Dirty Rich – Dirty (Original mix)
14 Taorus – Death By Stabbing (Original mix)
15 Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Original mix)
16 Access Denied – Troll (Original mix)
17 Stuff Ya Disco – Spook (Original mix)
18 Fat Boy Slim – Star 69 (Rogue Element remix)
19 Josh Wink – Higher State of Consciousness (Hexadecimal mix)
20 Uffie – MCs Can Kiss (Far Too Loud refix)
21 Pyramid vs. Specimen A Feat. Bobby – Move (Original mix)
22 Access Denied – Autostop (Original mix)
23 Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats mix)
24 Inspect Her Gadget (Hexadecimal remix)
25 Daft Punk – Around the World (Kid Dub remix)
26 Counterfeit Electronique – Festival Love (So High)


  1. barlander says:

    looks like a solid mix from reading the track list. But was a different story listening to it, song selection was good, but perhaps the wrong parts of the song used??? I guess hexadecimal "made it his own" like they do on Idol.

Leave a Reply

*To leave a reply using a nickname select NAME/URL
(URL field is not required, optional only)

*Para comentar usando un nick selecciona NAME/URL
(URL no es necesaria ponerla, se puede dejar en blanco)