Sangers & Ra - Promo Mix October 2010


1. Nick Thayer – Bring on the Drums
2. Nick Thayer – Bring on the Drums (Sangers & Ra Remix)
2a. Run DMC – It’s Tricky (Acapella)
3. Don Diablo – Who’s Your Daddy (A Skillz Remix)
3a. DJ KC – Get It Loud Tonight (Acapella)
3b. Sangers & Ra Fx
4. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (Stanton Warriors Re-Bounce Edit)
4a. Krafty Kuts – Rip You Apart (Acapella) + Kid Cudi – Day & Night (Acapella)
4b. Sangers & Ra Fx
5. Robb G – 12 Inch Therapy (Keith Mackenzie & DJ Fixx Remix)
5a. Lady Sovereign – Love Me or Hate Me (Acapella)
5b. Sangers & Ra Fx
6. Swedish House Mafix – One (Stanton Warriors Ghetto Bass Refix)
6a. Rye Rye feat. MIA – Bang
6b. Sangers & Ra Fx
7. N’FA – We March On (Sangers & Ra Remix)
8. Plump DJs – Plump Yer Butt (Sangers & Ra Mix)
9. JabbawockeeZ (The Bangerz) - Robot Remains (Sangers & Ra Mix)
10. Dub Pistols – Ganja (Sangers & Ra Re-Hash)
11. Loose Cannons & Peo De Pitte – Tom Tom Song
11a. Sangers & Ra feat. MC Sir Real – Nasty (Acapella)
11b. Sangers & Ra Fx
12. Missy Elliott – Pass That Dutch (Angger Dimas Bootleg)
12a. Sangers & Ra Fx
13. Bonsai Kat – Egotripping
13a. Friendly – The Bump & Grind (Acapella)
13b. Sangers & Ra Fx
14. Plump DJs – Water Born Computer Virus
14a. Aaliyah feat. Timberland – Try Again
14b. Sangers & Ra Fx
15. Foreigner - Cold As Ice (Specimen A Dubstep Remix)
16. Dodge & Fuski feat. The Highbury Whores – Pornstep
17. Sangers & Ra feat. MC SirReal – Nasty (Marten Hørger Remix)
17a. Scribe – Not Many (Acapella)
18. Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup – We No Speak Americano (Porter Robinson Remix, Marten Hørger Re-Edit)
18a. The Prodigy – Firestarter (Acapella)
18b. Sangers & Ra Fx
19. Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Sangers & Ra Mix)
19a. Dogtown Clash feat. MC SirReal - Hole in my Head (Acapella)
20. DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Vocal VIP Mix)
21. Freestylers vs Pendulum feat. MC SirReal – Painkiller (Kouncilhouse Remix)
22. The Lonely Island feat. T-Pain – I’m On A Boat (Ill.Gate & Freedom Danish Remix)


  1. barlander says:

    Even a kiwi tune in there - GO scribe!!!! By the looks of the track list - this will be a mash up extravaganza!

  1. Anonymous says:

    yeahhhhhhhhhh gran post si señor

Leave a Reply

*To leave a reply using a nickname select NAME/URL
(URL field is not required, optional only)

*Para comentar usando un nick selecciona NAME/URL
(URL no es necesaria ponerla, se puede dejar en blanco)