Ben & Lex @ Jay Cunning Show (Kiss) [30-11-2009]


01. Ben and Lex 'Schitzometric (Pulsar Remix)' [APE]
02. Ben and Lex 'Sounboy Step Up' [Roc Star]
03. Beat Monkeys 'For The People (Ben and Lex Remix)' [Roc Star]
04. Freerange Djs 'Your Mind Your Passion (Quadrat Beat Remix)' [APE]
05. Enough Weapons 'Supersonic (Eshericks Remix)' [APE]
06. Enough Weapons 'Supersonic (That Girl DJ Remix)' [APE]
07. Ben and Lex 'Haterz' [Future Perfect]
08. Afghan Headspin 'True (Viro and Rob Analyze Remix)' [APE]
09. Ben and Lex 'All Da Breakz' [Roc Star]
10. Super Bob Zilla 'I Usually Don't Do This (Ben and Lex Remix)' [Mutate]
11. Freerange Djs 'Back To The Old Jack' [APE]
12. Ben and Lex 'Tha Bizniz (2 Bit Thugs Remix)' [APE]
13. Ben and Lex 'Rave Hat' [Standard Audio]
14. Ben and Lex 'Makaton (Viro and Rob Analyze Remix)' [APE]


  1. Anonymous says:

    Ben & Lex are from the UK - you got your flag graphic wrong

  1. Fixed. Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

*To leave a reply using a nickname select NAME/URL
(URL field is not required, optional only)

*Para comentar usando un nick selecciona NAME/URL
(URL no es necesaria ponerla, se puede dejar en blanco)